top of page
Search
  • Madeline

New look..

A catastrophic computer failure has forced me to update my writing process (the prehistoric software I was using apparently isn't compatible with newer machines *sigh*). Books sold through amazon in particular will look slightly different going forward. If you notice any serious formatting issues that make the books hard to read, please let me know...

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A conglomerate?

I've heard it suggested that 'Madeline' is a group of authors writing under one name. I'm still trying to decide if I'm flattered by that or not. But no... I'm just one person. With over a hundred sto

Sales Channels...

I've received a few questions about why my books aren't all available on Smashwords/Nook/Apple etc. Most of these decisions are ruled by the cold, hard realities of the business and a desire to keep t

bottom of page