top of page
Search
  • Madeline

Welcome to my new website

Updated: May 25, 2019

Thanks for stopping by! Check out the library to browse my catalog of stories, or visit special offers to see what deals are currently active. If you have a question, please you the form in Contact section (or the button in the top left) or email me directly (nothing offensive or overly personal please). Answers will be posted in this blog with the questions tag.


I'd like to thank my friend Kitty Moanz for kindly hosting me in her Den of Iniquity, and for providing much needed technical assistance over the years. (Kitty doesn't write futa erotica but she's a fun read for fans on intense anal action. You can check out her Amazon catalog here.)


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Formatting issues

If you bought a copy of Fertile for her Futa Landladies from Amazon and the paragraphs were formatted oddly, I've submitted an update and will ask them to push the new version to those who bought the

Finally joined twitter...

You can follow me at @DuskMadeline Although I'm not a huge fan of character counts. All those utterly gratuitous adjectives and adverbs make writing messy... and what fun is erotica without at least a

bottom of page