top of page
Search
  • Madeline

A conglomerate?

I've heard it suggested that 'Madeline' is a group of authors writing under one name. I'm still trying to decide if I'm flattered by that or not. But no... I'm just one person. With over a hundred stories over 6+ years, things would get pretty stale if I didn't try to mix up styles and bring in flavors from a variety of genres. Some experiments work better than others, but I'd go crazy if I didn't throw in something different every now and then...

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Q: Do you welcome story ideas?

Yes! You can submit then either through the contact form or by e-mail. Please note that the contact form is anonymous, so I can't reply. I can't promise I'll use your idea. Interesting scenarios that

Q: Do you accept commissions?

Unfortunately, at this time I do not. If that ever changes, I'll certainly post it here. However, I'm always open to suggestions for story ideas...

bottom of page